Warning: Illegal string offset 'relative' in /www/macbrno.cz/macbrno.cz/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php on line 626 Warning: Illegal string offset 'pathOnly' in /www/macbrno.cz/macbrno.cz/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php on line 627 Warning: Illegal string offset 'detectBrowser' in /www/macbrno.cz/macbrno.cz/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php on line 628 Warning: Illegal string offset 'detectDebug' in /www/macbrno.cz/macbrno.cz/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php on line 629
Warning: Illegal string offset 'relative' in /www/macbrno.cz/macbrno.cz/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php on line 633 Warning: Illegal string offset 'detectBrowser' in /www/macbrno.cz/macbrno.cz/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php on line 633 Warning: Illegal string offset 'detectDebug' in /www/macbrno.cz/macbrno.cz/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php on line 633 Warning: Illegal string offset 'pathOnly' in /www/macbrno.cz/macbrno.cz/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php on line 636
Warning: Illegal string offset 'relative' in /www/macbrno.cz/macbrno.cz/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php on line 626 Warning: Illegal string offset 'pathOnly' in /www/macbrno.cz/macbrno.cz/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php on line 627 Warning: Illegal string offset 'detectBrowser' in /www/macbrno.cz/macbrno.cz/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php on line 628 Warning: Illegal string offset 'detectDebug' in /www/macbrno.cz/macbrno.cz/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php on line 629
Warning: Illegal string offset 'relative' in /www/macbrno.cz/macbrno.cz/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php on line 633 Warning: Illegal string offset 'detectBrowser' in /www/macbrno.cz/macbrno.cz/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php on line 633 Warning: Illegal string offset 'detectDebug' in /www/macbrno.cz/macbrno.cz/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php on line 633 Warning: Illegal string offset 'pathOnly' in /www/macbrno.cz/macbrno.cz/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php on line 636

Connect Youth Brno

Kázání online


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Series
Cihlu k cihle - životní lekce od Nehemjáše Monday, 10 December 2018
Příběhy: Soňa a Pavel Monday, 03 December 2018
Sebepřijetí Monday, 26 November 2018 SELFLOVE
Talkshow s Noemi Komrskovou Monday, 19 November 2018 SELFLOVE
Seberozvoj Monday, 12 November 2018 SELFLOVE
Nofilter Monday, 29 October 2018 Lži, které milujeme
Jsem příliš obyčejný na to, abych zažíval zázraky Monday, 15 October 2018 Lži, které milujeme
Dostaneš to, co jsi zasloužíš Monday, 08 October 2018 Lži, které milujeme
Každá cesta vede do nebe? Monday, 01 October 2018 Lži, které milujeme
Nejsi sám Monday, 24 September 2018 Starter pack - připraven na cestu
Výchozí bod Monday, 17 September 2018 Starter pack - připraven na cestu
Základ, na čem se dá stavět Monday, 18 June 2018 ---
Talkshow s vedoucími Dětského centra Teen Challenge Brno Monday, 11 June 2018 ---
Příběhy Monday, 04 June 2018 ---
Ne každý boj je tvůj boj Monday, 21 May 2018 "UFONI"
"Kdo vidí mne, vidí Otce" Monday, 14 May 2018 "UFONI"
Komunikace, komunikace, komunikace Monday, 07 May 2018 "UFONI"
Ježíš očišťuje Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Pure Life
Čisté srdce Monday, 23 April 2018 Pure Life
Čistota ve vztazích Monday, 16 April 2018 Pure Life
 

Connect introduction

 

We are a group of young people who found out that life with God is incredibly exciting and really worth it. We believe that the Bible is a hot topic for young people today. We do not tell anyone what to believe in, or what to think, but we want to give an opportunity to all those who are looking for direction and meaning for their lives. You cannot find the perfect church. What you can find is a family and home, and that is precisely what who we want to be.